We would like to thank our colleagues listed below who generously gave their time and helped the Editorial Board review papers submitted to *Prolegomena* in the last couple of years.

Elvio Baccarini

University of Rijeka, Croatia

Boran Berčić

University of Rijeka, Croatia

Marin Biondić

University of Rijeka, Croatia

Ana Borovečki

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Tomislav Bracanović

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Damion Buterin

Western Sydney University, Australia

Ana Butković

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Ivan Cerovac

University of Trieste, Croatia

Zvonimir Čuljak

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Dušan Dožudić

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Vladimir Drekalović

University of Montenegro, Montenegro

Matko Đurašin

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Drago Đurić

University of Belgrade, Serbia

Nathan Emmerich

Dublin City University, Ireland

Gabor Forrai

Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Valery Giroux

University of Montreal, Canada

Aleksandra Golubović

University of Rijeka, Croatia

Filip Grgić

Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia

Linda MacDonald Glenn

California State University, USA

Ana Gavran Miloš

University of Rijeka, Croatia

Michael Vance Griffin

Central European University, Huingary

Andrej Jandrić

University of Belgrade, Serbia

Tomislav Janović

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Emil Jerabek

Institute of Mathematics at CAS, Praha, Czech Republic

Tvrtko Jolić

Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia

Anna Kocsis

Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia

Srećko Kovač

Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia

Boris Kožnjak

Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia

Kristijan Krkač

Zagreb School of Economics and Management, Zagreb, Croatia

Karolina Kudlek

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Uri Leibowitz

University of Notthingham, UK

Mihovil Lukić

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Sebastian Lutz

University of Uppsala, Sweden

Luca Malatesti

University of Rijeka, Croatia

Andrei Marasoiu

University of Virginia, USA

Ana Matan

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Miljana Milojević

University of Belgrade, Serbia

Sven Nyholm

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, Netherlands

James M. Okapal

Missouri Western State University, USA

Stipe Pandžić

University of Groningen, Netherlands

Miguel Angel Quintana Paz

European University Miguel de Cervantes, Spain

Davor Pećnjak

Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia

Dražen Pehar

Zagreb, Croatia

Neven Petrović

University of Rijeka, Croatia

Bruno Pušić

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Jiri Raclavski

Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic

Krzysztof Saja

University of Szczecin, Poland

Christoph Schmidt Petri

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany

Brendan Shea

Rochester Community and Technical College, Rochester, MN, USA

Sandro Skansi

Algebra University College, Zagreb, Croatia

Georg Spielthenner

Institute for Philosophy, Graz, Austria

Matej Sušnik

University of Rijeka, Croatia

Petar Šegedin

Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia

Dario Škarica

Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia

Danijel Tolvajčić

University of Zagreb, Croatia

Zoltan Vecsey

Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Szeged, Hungary Francesco Verde University of Rome, Italy

Iris Vidmar University of Rijeka, Croatia

Malte Willer University of Chicago, USA Harald Wiltsche University of Graz, Austria

Joško Žanić University of Zadar, Croatia

Berislav Žarnić University of Split, Croatia