Honorary Members of the Academy¹

Tanja Miškić Rogić, univ. spec. oec Adrijana Pavičić

Honorary Member of the Academy may be a distinguished Croatian or foreign scientist, who meets the criteria for membership in the Academy and who, by his or her lifelong activity, has made considerable contribution to the affirmation, recognition and reputation of engineering sciences in Croatia and abroad. Honorary Members of the Academy are elected by the Presidency of the Academy.

Hereinafter is the list of Honorary Members of the Academy in May 2023

- 1. Boras, Damir, Prof. Ph.D.
- 2. Gajski, Daniel D., Prof. Ph.D.
- 3. Pejovnik, Stane, Prof. Emeritus Ph.D.
- 4. Primorac, Dragan, Prof. Ph.D., MD
- 5. Richter, Kurt R., Prof. Ph.D.
- 6. Turk, Vito, Prof. Ph.D.

This article is an updated and amended version of the article of the same title, which was published in 2018 in the Jubilee Monograph "25 Years of the Croatian Academy of Engineering (HATZ) 1993 -2018", on the occasion of the 25th Anniversary of the Croatian Academy of Engineering.