Acknowledgement to Referees

The Editorial Board would like to thank our colleagues listed below who served as referees of manuscripts submitted to the *Croatian Journal of Philosophy* during the past two years.

Peter Baumann. Swarthmore College. USA Simon Beck, University of the Western Cap, South Africa Nicola Bertoldi, Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium Krystyna Bielecka, University of Białystok, Poland Sandy Boucher, University of New England, Australia T.Y. Branch, University of Cologne, Germany Zdenka Brzović, University of Rijeka, Croatia Fausto Corvino, University of Gothenburg, Sweden Tamara Crnko, University of Rijeka, Croatia Michael Devitt, Graduate Center of the City University of New York, USA Jason Dockstader, University College Cork, Ireland Dušan Dožudić, Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia Callum Duguid, University of Leeds, UK Aleksandar Fatić, University of Belgrade, Serbia Harriet Fagerberg, Hunter College and The Graduate Center, City University of New York, USA José Andrés Forero-Mora, Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios. Colombia Anne-Marie Gagné-Julien, McGill University, Canada Adam Gjesdal, Fordham University, USA Ramiro Glauer, University of Applied Sciences Potsdam, Germany Nathalie Gontier, University of Lisbon, Portugal Keith Green, East Tennessee State University, USA Ljudevit Hanžek, University of Split, Croatia Clare Hay, University of Reading, UK Katja Hettich, The Bauhaus-Universität Weimar, Germany Sanja Ivić, Institute for European Studies, Belgrade, Serbia Marek Jakubiec, Jagiellonian University, Poland Tvrtko Jolić, Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia Marko Jurjako, University of Rijeka, Croatia Dunja Jutronić, University of Split, Croatia Faik Kurtulmus, Sabanci University, Turkey Gregory Landini, University of Iowa, USA

Giorgio Lando, University of L'Aquila, Italy Alexander Linsbichler, Johannes Kepler University Linz and University of Vienna. Austria Goran Loikić, Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia Jakub Mácha, Masaryk University, Czechia llan MacLean-Evans, York University, Canada P. D. Magnus, University at Albany and State University of New York. USA Filippo Mancini, University of Bonn, Germany and University of Padua, Italy Poppy Mankowitz, University of Bristol, UK Igor Martinjak, University of Zagreb, Croatia Gordan Matas. University of Split. Croatia Nenad Miščević, University of Maribor, Slovenia Kathleen Murphy-Hollies, University of Birmingham, UK Ryan Nefdt, University of Cape Town, South Africa Davor Pećnjak, Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia Paloma Pérez-Ilzarbe, University of Navarra, Spain Michal Polák, University of West Bohemia, Czechia Nenad Popovic, Miami Dade College, USA Aleta Quinn, University of Idaho, USA Jiří Raclavský, Masaryk University, Czechia Ivan Restović, Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia Alberto L. Siani, University of Pisa, Italy Nenad Smokrović, University of Rijeka, Croatia Stephen Snyder, Bogazici University, Turkey Jussi Suikkanen, University of Birmingham, UK Adam Świeżyński, Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw. Poland Iris Vidmar Jovanović, University of Rijeka, Croatia Adrian Walsh, University of New England, Australia Brandon Yip, Australian National University, Australia Elia Zardini, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain Paweł Zięba, Jagiellonian University, Poland