CROATICA CHEMICA ACTA

Published by the Croatian Chemical Society

CO-PUBLISHERS

Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb, Croatia Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, Croatia

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF =

Olga Kronja

Faculty of Pharmacy and Biochemistry, University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia

EDITORIAL BOARD =

ASSOCIATE EDITORS: Sandra Babić, Nikola Basarić, Senka Djaković, Vlasta Drevenkar, Ita Gruić Sovulj, Davor Kovačević, Stjepko Krehula, Bono Lučić, Mirela Matić, Zlatko Mihalić, Predrag Novak, Viktor Pilepić, Ines Primožič, Silvana Raić-Malić, Vladimir Stilinović, Marina Šekutor, Vladislav Tomišić, Srećko Valić, Hrvoj Vančik, Mario Vazdar, Robert Vianello, Dražen Vikić-Topić

PRODUCTION EDITOR: Danijel Namjesnik

TECHNICAL EDITORS: Sandra Čičić, Danijel Namjesnik

EDITORIAL SECRETARY: Danijela Hus Mustić

HONORARY EDITOR: Jean-Marie Lehn

ADVISORY BOARD

M. Bajić (Croatia), A. M. Bond (Australia), C. Giacovazzo (Italy), D. J. Klein (USA), M. Klessinger (Germany), J. Kobe (Slovenia), V. Kvasnička (Slovakia), M. Metikoš-Huković (Croatia), J. Mink (Hungary), K. Mlinarić-Majerski (Croatia), M. Randić (USA), Ch. Rücker (Germany), J. R. Sabin (USA), A. Simon (Germany), B. Stanovnik (Slovenia), M. Šindler-Kulyk (Croatia), V. Šunjić (Croatia), J. Wang (USA)

EDITORIAL OFFICE

CROATICA CHEMICA ACTA Horvatovac 102a, HR-10000 Zagreb, CROATIA

E-mail: cca@hkd.hr URL: https://cca.hkd.hr/

Croatica Chemica Acta is at the highest possible level of Open Access, meaning that all content is immediately and freely available to anyone, anywhere, to be downloaded, printed, distributed, read, reused, self archived, and remixed (including commercially) without restriction, as long as the author and the original source are properly attributed according to the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (CC BY). The author(s) hold the copyright and retain publishing rights without restrictions. All issues since 1985 are available online free of charge. *Online First* articles are also available.

Croatica Chemica Acta is partialy financed by Ministry of Science and Education of the Republic of Croatia

