Glavna urednica:

Nastia Degiuli

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia

Izvršni urednici:

Ivana Martić

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia

Andrea Farkas

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia

Urednički odbor:

Gabriele Bulian

University of Trieste, Trieste, Italy

Roko Dejhalla

University of Rijeka, Faculty of Engineering, Rijeka, Croatia

Neven Duić

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia

Alberto Francescutto

University of Trieste, Trieste, Italy

Yordan Garbatov

University of Lisbon, Centre for Marine Technology and Ocean Engineering, Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon, Portugal

Carlos Guedes Soares

University of Lisbon, Centre for Marine Technology and Ocean Engineering, Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon, Portugal

Zvonimir Guzović

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia

Neven Hadžić

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia

Spyros Hirdaris

Aalto University, School of Engineering, Aalto, Finland

Špiro Ivošević

University of Montenegro, Faculty of Maritime Studies, Kotor, Montenegro

Jasmin Jelovica

The University of British Columbia, Faculty of Applied Science, Vancouver, Canada

Milan Kalajdžić The University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia Pentti Kujala Aalto University, School of Engineering, Aalto, Finland **Binbin Li** Tsinghua University, Institute for Ocean Engineering, Beijing, China Dražen Lončar University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia **Boris Ljubenkov** University of Split, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Split, Croatia Šime Malenica Bureau Veritas, Neuilly-Sur-Seine, France Joško Parunov University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia Milovan Perić University of Duisburg-Essen, Duisburg, Germany Jasna Prpić-Oršić University of Rijeka, Faculty of Engineering, Rijeka, Croatia Kaj Riska KR ice, Helsinki, Finland **Cesare Mario Rizzo** University of Genova, Genova, Italy Ivo Senjanović University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia Soonseok Song College of Engineering, Inha University, Incheon, South Korea Ângelo Palos Teixeira University of Lisbon, Centre for Marine Technology and Ocean Engineering, Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon, Portugal Zdenko Tonković University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, Zagreb, Croatia **Gerasimos Theotokatos** University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom Xianbo Xiang School of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering, Huazhong University of science and Technology, Wuhan, China Jinfen Zhang National Engineering Research Center for Water Transport Safety, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan, China