Editorial board

(This is editorial board list. For editors follow the "editorial team" link in the header.)

Members from the Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering:

Zlatko Briševac

Petar Hrženjak

Daria Karasalihović-Sedlar

Tomislav Kurevija

Duje Smirčić


Members out the Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering:

Maria Alzira Pimenta Dinis, UFP Energy, Environment and Health Research Unit (FP-ENAS), University Fernando Pessoa, Porto, Portugal; ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2198-6740

Vasyl Hryhorovych Lozynskyi, Dnipro University of Technology, Ukraine, Dnipro, Ukraine; ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9657-0635

Josip Ivšinović, Vodnikova 17, Zagreb, Croatia; ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7451-1677

Sara Kasmaeeyazdi, University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy; ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2438-8743

Alan Moro, University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Geological Department, Croatia

Ivica Skokić, University of Zagreb, Faculty of Geodesy, Observatory Hvar, Croatia

Francesco Tinti, University of Bologna, Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental and Materials Engineering, Italy

Mojtaba Yari,  (part time) Isfahan University of Technology Department of Mining Engineering, Isfahan, Iran


Members are elected on 26th Oct 2018. T. Korman is elected 19th Sep 2019. Z. Briševac and J. Ivšinović are added on 10th Aug 2021. Mandate lasts 4 years (starting from 10/2018). From 9/2020 editors included or excluded members without election in publisher council.